Nils Landgren – Redhorn Collection (2014)

Nils Landgren - Redhorn Collection (2014)
Artist: Nils Landgren
Album: Redhorn Collection
Genre: Jazz-Funk / Vocal Jazz
Label: ACT Music
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Disc 1 – The Funk Unit:
Simple Life (feat. Maceo Parker)
You Dig (feat. Michael & Randy Brecker, Bernard Purdie)
Da Fonk (feat. Roy Hargrove & Don Alias)
Six Beauties On A Rooftop (feat. Fred Wesley)
Riders On The Storm
Knowing Me, Knowing You (feat. Till Brönner)
House Party (feat. Ray Parker Jr. & Magnus Lindgren)
Stuff Like That (feat. Ida Sand)
Kibera Sunrise
Mag Runs The Voodoo Down
Get Serious Get A Job
Ain’t Nobody (feat. Per Ruskträsk Johansson)
Ack Värmeland, du sköna (Mr. Redhorn solo)

Disc 2 – The Ballads:
Songs From The Valley (with Esbjörn Svensson)
Love Of My Life (with Michael Wollny & Lars Danielsson)
This Masquerade (with Anders Widmark & FleshQuartet)
The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress (with NDR Bigband arr. by Vince Mendoza)
Silent Way (with Wolfgang Haffner Band)
Fire And Rain (with Rigmor Gustafsson)
Fragile (with Michael Wollny)
Imagine (with Johan Norberg)
You Stole My Heart (with e.s.t. Esbjörn Svensson Trio)
The Brightest Smile In Town (with Joe Sample)
I Will Survive (with Esbjörn Svensson)
Get Here (Live at Philharmonie Berlin)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *